Favorite Kids Toys – from classic to new

What are my favorite kids toys when growing up?  Will I make sure my kids (if I ever have any) play with the same toys that gave my so much joy?  Of course I will.

This entry was posted in favorite kids toys and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Favorite Kids Toys – from classic to new

  1. fasvorite kids toys guy says:

    My favorite kids toys were Star Wars action figures and a Stretch Armstrong. Also loves anything remote control likes cars, planes, and a cool submarine until it sank in the lake for good! 😀

Leave a Reply

